Longing for a Pillow…

Shame on me.

I should be getting mentally ready and preparing for the interview tomorrow. I would rather sleep though (I know! It’s soo early!). I received two phone calls today inviting me for the interviews. Well, they both weren’t about the job of my dreams or even about the area I’m interested in, BUT they put me in a very positive mood! I mean, I really want to focus on my writing projects now and as I need a job that could possibly help me feel more secure and help me develop a bit… Why not?

Especially the first one seems intriguing. It’s an internship (paid one, hallelujah!) in the English department of the company publishing IT magazine. I mean, it doesn’t necessarily sounds like my cup of tea, but there is English language involved, some writing and loads of talking. I hope. I was “warned” that apart from the standard conversation I am going to be asked to complete a special task. Sounds even more intriguing. It’s tomorrow so fingers crossed folks!

In the meantime I am putting together something very exciting (film wise) for me. But no details yet!

Ok. I finish some research and I should probably watch something or read something before going to bed.

But. I. Want. My. Pillow. Now.

Standard

Leave a comment